Board of Commissioners

The Park District Board meets on the second Tuesday of every month at 5:30 at the Paxton Civic Center. 

Denver Piatt -  President, Building & Grounds Chair

Jake Pietkiewicz - Vice President, Communications Chair/Insurance Chair 

Kaye Harper - Treasurer, Secretary / Pool Chair

Matt Quinlan -  Recreation Chair

Craig Kief - Finance Chair / Long-term Planning Chair